Saskatchewan is one of Canada's 10 provinces, located in the Prairies. Its southern third is predominantly prairie (with a reputation for being very flat), while its northern two-thirds is covered in the boreal forest of the Canadian Shield.

The prairie is known for its seemingly endless fields of wheat, while the north contains the majority of Saskatchewan's 100,000 lakes. There are beautiful scenic woodlands and forests in the central and northern regions and parkland with lakes for fishing.

Click the provider logo to see available services.

Visit the Regina Open Door Society web site.