Manitoba is one of Canada's three prairie provinces. It is bordered by Ontario to the east, Saskatchewan to the west and Nunavut to the north. It was established as a province in 1870.

Manitoba is well known for its agriculture, culture and history. The capital city of Winnipeg is home to over half the province's population. There are more than 80 provincial parks in Manitoba, where biking, walking, canoeing, fishing and camping are popular.

Click the provider logo to see available services.